Rhode Island Convention Center

Contact Us

Rhode Island Convention Center

One Sabin Street
Providence, RI 02903
Main Phone – 401.458.6000
 

Lawrence-J.-Lepore.jpgLawrence J. Lepore
General Manager: RI Convention Center & Dunkin’ Donuts Center
llepore@dunkindonutscenter.com

pamB_website.jpgPamela Bacon
Director of Finance: RI Convention Center & Dunkin’ Donuts Center
401.458.6022
pbacon@smgricc.com

Susan Catanzaro.jpgSusan Catanzaro
Director of Ticketing & Customer Service: RI Convention Center & Dunkin’ Donuts Center
401.331.0700 ext.7148
scatanzaro@dunkindonutscenter.com

Cheryl_cohen.jpgCheryl Cohen
Director of Marketing, Public Relations & Booking: RI Convention Center & Dunkin’ Donuts Center
401.331.0700 ext.7123
ccohen@dunkindonutscenter.com

James Demers.jpgJames Demers
Director of Complex Security: RI Convention Center & Dunkin’ Donuts Center
401.458.6004
jdemers@smgricc.com

Robert Lauro.jpgRobert Lauro
Director of Operations: RI Convention Center & Dunkin’ Donuts Center
401.331.0700 ext.7161
rlauro@dunkindonutscenter.com

Rachel-Martelly.jpgRachel Costa
Director of Event Services: RI Convention Center & Dunkin’ Donuts Center
401.458.6002
rcosta@smgricc.com

Kathy Masino.jpgKathy Masino
Director of Food & Beverage
401.458.6005
kmasino@smgricc.com

John McGinn.jpgJohn J. McGinn
Senior Director of Sales: RI Convention Center & Dunkin’ Donuts Center
401.458.6001
jmcginn@smgricc.com
jmcginn@dunkindonutscenter.com

Amanda Marzullo Wilmouth.jpgAmanda Marzullo Wilmouth
Senior Director of Facilities: RI Convention Center & Dunkin’ Donuts Center
401.458.6110
awilmouth@smgricc.com


Sales Department

Melissa Avedisian.jpgMelissa Avedisian
Senior Sales Manager
401.458.6603
mavedisian@smgricc.com

Arleen F. Oliva.jpgArleen Oliva
Senior National Sales Manager
401.458.6020
aoliva@smgricc.com

breana_website.jpgBreana Quinn
Sales & Marketing Manager
401.458.6014
bquinn@smgricc.com

 

diane_website.jpgDiane Richards
Sales Manager
401.458.6351
drichards@smgricc.com



Catering Department

katrina_D_website.jpgKatrina Delicato
Senior Sales & Catering Manager
401.458.6025
kdelicato@smgricc.com

Alyssa Oliveira.jpgAlyssa Oliveira
Catering Sales Manager
401.458.6766
aoliveira@smgricc.com


Event Services Department

Jon Canario
Event Coordinator
401.458.6611
jcanario@smgricc.com

Jillian Cosgrove.jpgJillian Cosgrove
Senior Event Manager
401.458.6378
jcosgrove@smgricc.com

Taylor Finley
Event Manager
401.458.6310
tfinley@smgricc.com


Box Office

kerriD_website.jpgKerri Dailey
Assistant Box Office Manager
401.331.0700 ext.7154
kmatarese@dunkindonutscenter.com


Operations & Facility

Chris Spolidoro
Operations Manager
401.458.6375
cspolidoro@smgricc.com

Caitlin Volpe, CMP
Exhibitor Services & Facility Manager
401.458.6103
cvolpe@smgricc.com

Premier Partners