Rhode Island Convention Center

American Contract Bridge League

American Contract Bridge League

July 14 - 24, 2022

For more information, click here. 

  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 TBA
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 TBA
  • Saturday, July 16, 2022 TBA
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 TBA
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 TBA
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 TBA
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 TBA
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 TBA
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 TBA
  • Saturday, July 23, 2022 TBA
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 TBA

Premier Partners